Shopping bag ( 0 items )

Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Natural Brown Possum Fur  Insole

Possum Fur Shoe and Boot Insole

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
€42.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Items

doubtful at first Review by olive
Quality
Price
Value
saw them and thought no way will they fit. Once i out them into my boots and stood on the, total heaven. So warm, so cosy and the heat on cold days . hard to imaging without them now. (Posted on 14/11/2017)
Unreal Review by Vicki
Quality
Price
Value
These furry feet are unreal for comfort and warmth. best thing I have discovered in years, and now best practical and posh Xmas gifts. (Posted on 23/08/2017)
Devine Review by Paula R
Price
Value
Quality
Where would I be without these liners. Just walking on air and so warm in winter. On my second pair now, only after 3 years. Go treat yourself. Also great for elderly people who do not have alot of mobility. the warmth is impressive. (Posted on 30/07/2017)
posh feet Review by Andrea McE
Value
Quality
Price
i cannot get over how comfy and warm these are. Everyone should have them in their shoes or boots. Will not be without them. Andrea (Posted on 05/04/2016)
La meilleure solution pour des pieds tout chauds! Review by Mariam
Value
Quality
Price
Depuis que je les porte, mes pieds ne craignent plus le froid et en plus d'être efficaces, elles sont très confortables quelque-soit les chaussures que je porte.
Je ne peux plus vivre sans elles! (Posted on 27/05/2015)
had to get these Review by lady Jane
Price
Value
Quality
These are surely the best item that has come out of New Zealand... maybe the wine also.. both myself and my husband have them now and we have only felt cold when we do not have them on... little hotties in your shoes and rubber boots. (Posted on 10/02/2015)
work for me and others too Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
I bought pair of these for the wellies... I live in the wild west of Clare. Bought three more pairs as Christmas presents last year for the oldies... they have been great, no one in our house has cold feet now. met Liz at show last week and promised a review of them. Everyone who has cold feet has no excuse now. Michael from clare (Posted on 02/12/2014)
These are a MUST HAVE for cold feet Review by Dr. Ingrid de Hoedt (GP)
Value
Quality
Price
These insoles have so many applications. I recommend them for my diabetic patients with poor circulation, for patients on warfarin, patients with Raynauds and people who work outdoor in cold weather.They are soft enough for my patients with arthritis, and because they are natural fur they don't smell, don't sweat and don't require regular washing. IRecommended ++ (Posted on 25/06/2014)
work! Review by Jan
Price
Value
Quality
These really work, and I cannot believe the difference they have made. (Posted on 26/03/2014)
Hot water bottles for shoes! Review by Grainne
Quality
Price
Value
"These are like hot water bottles for shoes!!... unbelievable!.... my daughter bought them for her horse riding boots.... but they mysteriously walked into my shoes!!!!...dont know how it happened!!!. have to get another pair from you liz!!."... (Posted on 07/02/2014)

10 Items

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Possum Fur Shoe and Boot Insole

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Latest Products

View all
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Get The latest
Location

Mail to: sales@kiwicountryclothing.ie

Phone: 00353 (0) 4781465

Address: Lynster House, Monaghan, Ireland

Follow me