Shopping bag ( 0 items )

Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Full Brief

Full Briefs Handmade Underwear

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
€25.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Items

unbelievable Review by Laura
Quality
Price
Value
They all laughed at me when I bought my first pair of Fanny Adams. None of them are laughing now.... they are all wearing them. Simply unbelievable for comfort, and no lines.. For all the money I have spent over the years on riding pants, a complete waste. Im sorted for good. (Posted on 23/08/2017)
Love them Review by Hard case jeannie
Price
Value
Quality
I just LOVE my big knickers. Never wear anything else now. The comfort... ooooh (Posted on 28/06/2017)
most comfortable knickers i ever had Review by Jean Dawson
Price
Value
Quality
Could not wait for Highland show to come around. cause I lost liz web details. I wear boxers. always wore boxers. these pants don't creep up the bottom. I wear them all the time. they last and last and last and last...special stuff. go get some. Jean. (Posted on 30/06/2016)
best comfort ever Review by Siobhan
Value
Quality
Price
I am very impressed with these fanny underpants. Bought them at a show, and they are honestly the most comfortable underwear I have ever tried. Not cheap but definitely worth it. Siobhan Monaghan (Posted on 05/04/2016)
Love them Review by Sally
Quality
Price
Value
What a relief to find a pair of pants that don't ride up and rub.
I have ordered more despite the price. Thank you! (Posted on 27/11/2015)
excellent for stoma Review by Prue
Price
Value
Quality
I heard about these underwear through a friend. I bought a pair, I am a young mother who had surgery in 2012. these are way better than the official pants on the market, and far better value. Breathable, and yes, keep everything in place and there is no itching or irritation. I like the bonus of no VPL. Most comfortable, so I must recommend to others. Prue O'M (Posted on 12/07/2014)
Best riding underwear ever. Review by Capall Connemara Pony Stud, New Zealand
Value
Quality
Price
Fellow equestrians , I live in Karaka, New Zealand where I have a Connemara Pony stud. Year-round I ride; trekking,eventing and hunting. I have been using the Fanny Adams knickers for 4 years. In the New Zealand's hot humid climate these knickers are breathable, comfortable, don't give me blisters on a 9 hour trek and don't show through my jodhs! I bought 3 pairs originally but was so impressed with them I then bought 2 dozen.4 years later I am still using this original batch and they are honestly as good as new! I machine wash them, they haven't gone bagging and haven't faded ( and they are All Black. I am a kiwi after all!) Now I wear them daily.They're great under jeans, evening clothes and running.You are so lucky in Ireland to be able to purchase them. (Posted on 25/06/2014)
No VPL and no chaffing Review by Sarah
Quality
Price
Value
I bought some of these underwear from you in badminton, and honestly, I cannot believe the difference they make. No VPL and no chaffing. Really important. (Posted on 10/03/2014)
I had to find you to buy more of these wonder knickers! Review by Gerri
Quality
Price
Value
I had to find you to buy more of these wonder knickers! My daughter bought them for me as part of my Christmas present, and we all had a great big laugh when i opened the wrapping! But I tell you something, they are amazing, so soft and comfortable. I need more now and won’t be wearing anything else from now (Posted on 06/03/2014)
Everyone needs to know about these. Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality
My Fannie Adams are the business. Love them , so comfortable and stay in place. Everyone needs to know about these. (Posted on 06/03/2014)

10 Items

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Briefs Handmade Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Latest Products

View all
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Get The latest
Location

Mail to: sales@kiwicountryclothing.ie

Phone: 00353 (0) 4781465

Address: Lynster House, Monaghan, Ireland

Follow me