Shopping bag ( 0 items )

Shopping Cart is Empty

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Freddie Handmade Equestrian Underwear

Freddie Handmade Equestrian Underwear

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
€25.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome! Review by Pat
Price
Value
Quality
Live in hot Abu Dhabi. windy hot, sticky. I cycle alot also. these are awesome underwear for work and leisure sports and the like. Excellent delivery service which impressed me. (Posted on 02/03/2017)
quite amazing Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality
I got talked into buying these at Royal Cornwall Show last year. it all sounded rather strange... however, I must admit they really do what they say. i have just bought more this week, as the level of comfort is quite something and they really do perform well in hot clammy weather. Interesting also that they give extra level of warmth in Winter. I farm, so outdoors in all weathers. Highly recommend. (Posted on 11/02/2017)
for real! Review by Allister
Price
Value
Quality
Both I and my wife bought these in the Dublin pop up in early January. Honestly, did not believe all the hype about them.. the lady was so enthusiastic but she is right, they are unreal. Deadly comfort and no movement during the day. (Posted on 11/02/2017)
Delighted Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality
I am a convert to these cotton underpants. I like the ma e as well. As a large man it is hard to find underwear which gives comfort in all conditions. Cool in warm weather and warm in winter. They stay in place and there is no irritation issues.. very important. I do recommend (Posted on 11/02/2017)
very happy Review by David
Quality
Price
Value
i am new customer to the kiwi shop. Bought these last week. must say, very impressed for comfort, never had anything as good before.. that's me sorted for underwear from now on. (Posted on 24/11/2016)
best pants I have ever worn Review by love them Jimmy
Price
Value
Quality
First time I got these was horse show dublin 2014. then last year in Edinburgh, and I am telling you now these are THE BEST man pants I have ever worn. Comfort, all day all night, no stickyness and I am man of twilight years. I think they so good i was modelling them at show last week, and sent many men to Elizabeth for fitting. Listen, we men of certain age, need our bits kept tidy. Freddie is my friend now. and my wife knows I am happy when wearing them. Like a pain in back or teeth, until you experience it , you have no idea... go try!! Jimmy M (Posted on 29/06/2016)
fantastic...they work Review by charlie
Price
Value
Quality
I cannot believe i have found what I have been wishing for for so long now. excellent, comfortable underwear. I ride alot, and really suffer in the saddle. These are not just comfortable, but luxurious against the skin, and no sweaty issues in the heat. What a find! Charlie UK (Posted on 13/06/2016)
My husband loves these to use for horse riding Review by Jackie
Price
Value
Quality
Gone are any issues with sores in unmentionable places.
So much so we have come back to buy even more.
Highly recommended. (Posted on 29/03/2015)
tackle box treat! Review by Shay
Price
Value
Quality
Met this lady at RDS Horse show in August. she made me try these. I do ride occasionally but in truth, these are the best thing to keep my tackle box nice and comfy and no movement. they need to be worn to understand the difference they make. (Posted on 12/11/2014)
First time customer Review by mark
Value
Quality
Price
first time wearing these underpants and i was not disappointed, they do exactly what they say on the tin, no clamminess, no discomfort and no vpl.. super product and i have a few pairs ordered for xmas gifts (Posted on 28/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freddie Handmade Equestrian Underwear

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Latest Products

View all
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare

You have no items to compare.

Get The latest
Location

Mail to: sales@kiwicountryclothing.ie

Phone: 00353 (0) 4781465

Address: Lynster House, Monaghan, Ireland

Follow me